home   programme 2018   contacts   newsletter articles   images      images      rules       


Melbourne Shakespeare Society Committee 
President  Peter Groves 0414 795 923   
Vice President and Readings Liaison   Tony Thomas 0418 107 960
 Secretary Sue Tweg 03 9528 5274
Treasurer  Richard Kennedy  
Publications Editor Barbara Sharpe  
Committee Tim Ferris
Susanna Grest
Ann Kirwan


Librarian  Kay Millar    
Site Managers   Web Page
Linked In
Peter Groves
Peter Groves
Tim Ferris

POSTAL ADDRESS: 260 Faraday St Carlton 3053

email: shakespearemelbourne@yahoo.com.au

The Melbourne Shakespeare Society Inc. (A 0039301 Y)